Home | Contact Us | Blog | Site Map
Kansas City | Overland Park

Categories

Generation Z Understanding the Next Generation of Worker

Generation Z – Understanding the Next Generation of Worker Thursday, Nov 6th 1:00 pm CST Register now at 1:00 pm EST/12:00 pm MST/11:00 am PST https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/348700369

Gen Z represents 23 million Americans born between 1994 and 2010. Having grown up post 9/11, in the wake of the great recession, and always connected online, Generation

Continue reading Generation Z – Understanding the Next Generation of Worker

Ex-celerating Success – The Power of Executive Onboarding

Ex-celerating Success – The Power of Executive Onboarding Upcoming Webinar

Thursday, June 12, 2014 2:00 pm EDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 12:00 pm MDT | 11:00 am PDT

What are the high-costs of leaving your executive onboarding to chance?

Research shows that 50% of newly hired executives quit or are fired within

Continue reading Ex-celerating Success – The Power of Executive Onboarding

The Warning Light

The Warning Light Posted May 15, 2013 | 3 Comment(s) | by Russ Knight

When I left the office for lunch on Monday, I noticed a light on my car warning me that the tire was low. It was a warm day and I thought it was simply caused by the temperature change.

Have you

Continue reading The Warning Light

The DNA of High Performance - How Competencies Drive Success

The DNA of High Performance – How Competencies Drive Success Posted April 19, 2013

Thursday, June 6th, 2013 2:00 EDT | 1:00 CDT | 12:00 MDT | 11:00 PDT

Content of This Webinar

At the heart of successful organizations everywhere is a shared knowledge that competencies drive both individual and organizational performance. Competencies, whether enterprise-wide

Continue reading The DNA of High Performance – How Competencies Drive Success

The Power of a Coaching Culture on Organizational Performance

The Power of a Coaching Culture on Organizational Performance

Today businesses face a myriad of challenges, both externally and internally. Overcoming these challenges can be the difference between success and failure.

Many external issues are beyond an organization’s direct control…natural disasters, global economic turmoil, etc. Internal challenges, however, can present a company with significant opportunities

Continue reading The Power of a Coaching Culture on Organizational Performance

The Power of a Coaching Culture on Organizational Performance

The Power of a Coaching Culture on Organizational Performance Recorded Thursday, November 8th, 2012

To download a PDF of the PowerPoint deck, click here.

Content of This Webinar

There’s little doubt that creating a coaching culture within organizations results in a very positive impact on business performance. Recent studies show organizations that embrace

Continue reading The Power of a Coaching Culture on Organizational Performance

Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent

Posted May 29, 2012

Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent

This webinar was held on Thursday, July 12th, 2012. To see the recording and a PDF of the PowerPoint of this webinar click read more. Today, organizations see top talent leave at an alarming rate, despite the downturn in many economies

Continue reading Let the War Begin: Winning Strategies to Retain Top Talent

The Risky Business of Layoffs

Posted April 26, 2012

The Risky Business of Layoffs…Lawsuits, Tarnished Brands, and Less Than Engaged Employees

“The Risky Business of Layoffs” Webinar held April 26th, 2012. Whether large or small, reductions in force pose a variety of risks to organizations of all sizes. These include the more obvious legal implications to the maybe not so

Continue reading The Risky Business of Layoffs

Optimizing Organizational Performance through Executive Coaching

Posted November 3, 2011

“Optimizing Organizational Performance through Executive Coaching” Webinar held November 3, 2011. The power of executive coaching on business outcomes with live examples of how executive coaching is being used to achieve positive business results were presented.…

Continue reading Optimizing Organizational Performance through Executive Coaching

Leadership Impact: Team Development That Works

Posted June 22, 2011

“Leadership Impact: Team Development That Works” Webinar was held June 22, 2011. A CPI expert talked about team development and two Human Resource professionals presented how the program “Five Dysfunctions of a Team” created successful outcomes in their companies.…

Continue reading Leadership Impact: Team Development That Works